Contact Us.

    Address:-

    1814 Beach St.
    Broadview, IL 60155

    Phone:-

    p. (708) 223-0138
    f. (708) 223-0173

    CPS Office Staff

    Norah Leavy
    General Manager
    norahl@cpsreps.com
    (800) 837-2771
    (708) 223-0138

    Sheryl Crozier
    Customer Service
    sherylc@cpsreps.com
    (800) 837-2771
    (708) 223-0138

    Jennifer Freehauf
    CRM & Marketing Manager
    jennyf@cpsreps.com
    (800) 837-2771
    (708) 223-0138

    Catherine Kannenberg
    Finance Manager / Customer Service
    catherinek@cpsreps.com
    (800) 837-2771
    (708) 223-0138

    Warehouse Staff

     

    Warehouse Associate

    warehouse@cpsreps.com
    (800) 837-2771
    (708) 223-0138

    CPS Sales Force

    Dave Freehauf

    Cell: (612) 708-3313
    Email: davef@cpsreps.com
    Territory: MN, ND

    Tony Kannenberg

    Cell: (708) 774-4223
    Email: tonyk@cpsreps.com
    Territory: No./Central IL, NW IN

    Nathaniel Hardin

    Cell: (708) 269-1198
    Email: nateh@cpsreps.com
    Territory: IA, UP of MI, WI

    Brad Hummel

    Cell: (630) 330-1031
    Email: bradh@cpsreps.com
    Territory: No./Central IL, NE IN, MI

    Will Pappa

    Cell: (612) 716-9746
    Email: willp@cpsreps.com
    Territory: MN, NE, SD

    David Pavelka

    Cell: (314) 230-4079
    Email: davidp@cpsreps.com
    Territory: KS, MO, So. IL

    Greg Slone

    Cell: (270) 792-2372
    Email: gregs@cpsreps.com
    Territory: IN, KY, TN

    Jesse Wendt

    Cell: (715) 790-4190
    Email: jessew@cpsreps.com
    Territory: N. KY, OH, WV